Steering Committee

The Steering Committee works closely with the Guidance Department of Fox Lane High School and oversees the the application and selection process. Current Steering Committee members are:

Kim Lapple, Chair

Martin Brodbeck

Kathy DiBiasi

Eric Eichhorn

Susan Elion Wollin

Louis Fusco

Suzanne Grant

Rebecca Sussman

Ex Officio: Paul Alcorn, Carola Bracco